• Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Jasper K

    August 7, 2020

    It was made simple and painless by people who made you feel genuinely cared about.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Christian H

    July 22, 2020

    Sam Jack worked very hard on our behalf and was always helpful and kept in touch throughout the process, I would highly recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Elizabeth H

    July 18, 2020

    Sam Jack was awesome! He answered every single question with patience, and always got back to me super quick. He made this whole experience super easy.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    KayLee C

    July 15, 2020

    Denise was so helpful throughout my entire refinance process and made it so easy. Normally this process would seem stressful but not once was I stressed or overwhelmed. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to me!

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    LaToya P

    June 23, 2020

    Sam was absolutely amazing! He made what seemed impossible, Possible!!! We are thankful!

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Jonathan T

    June 21, 2020

    Denise Coles did a wonderful job of walking us through the entire process and holding our hand through the trickier parts of it.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Shelby M

    April 29, 2020

    Mr.Sam did an outstanding job during my home loan process. He made sure everything went smoothly, got me to closing early. Mr.Sam was always available whenever you needed him and treated me with the most respect.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Tonya D

    April 19, 2020

    Sam was GREAT!! Communicated effectively and was very thorough!! Thanks Sam for a great experience!

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Christopher C

    March 18, 2020

    Sam Jack was very business like person and when we first met it was like we known him forever and that he was part of our family. If it wasn’t for Sam we would not be in our home already. Every question we had which was a lot he answered very quickly and made it to where we understood everything. Very very pleased to be helped by this man!

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Jason B

    January 31, 2020

    Sam Brantley was very professional. And dealt with my loan process in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Patsy C

    January 16, 2020

    Sam was always very helpful. he always answered all questions.. He is very prompt with returning our calls

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Norman T

    December 1, 2019

    Never knew anyone so patient, we have been looking to buy a home for 2 years and Sam stood by us the whole time. When we found a home, the process was a smooth one, He was always answering our questions right to the point. I would not hesitate to recommend him. was a great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Charles T

    November 17, 2019

    Sam Jack was extremely helpful and on top of things making this process as easy as possible for us. He was available any time of day and gave quick and helpful advice without delay. I was extremely pleased and will use Sam Jack on my next purchase.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Whitney F

    September 25, 2019

    Sam Jack is such a pleasure to work with. He keeps you well informed throughout the entire process and makes sure you completely understand what's going on.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Angela D

    September 20, 2019

    Sam Jack was so kind and efficient through the whole process. He kept us updated, answered our questions and made us feel relaxed while buying our first home. I'm so happy we used Sam Jack to help us in buying our home.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Charity D

    August 12, 2019

    Sam was very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and great to work with !!!

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Leslie H

    July 16, 2019

    I was nervous and a little scared and had tons of questions. I was always reassured and received answers to my questions quickly.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Jerry C

    May 20, 2019

    Sam Jack was very helpful and informative during every step of the process. Could not of asked for a more helpful and pleasant person to work with.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Randy G

    May 19, 2019

    Sam Jack is a wonderful person and a delight to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the mortgage industry and polite and professional he is a man who will do what he says he will do and that is very important to my wife and I. He and the people at Fairway have made this house buying experience so easy and we are so thankful. This is a dream we have been working on for 7 months and he has been with us every step of the way and now it is a reality so we highly recommend Sam Jack.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Philip G

    May 15, 2019

    Sam Jack does such an amazing job with communication and relaying all the information needed to receive financing in a timely manner. From start to finish it didn't even take an entire month of working with Sam Jack to secure financing and move into our home. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Joshua J

    May 6, 2019

    Answered any and all questions in a timely manner. Explained all documents in detail and worked hard to get me the proper loan that was suitable for my needs.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Ashley J

    April 1, 2019

    Such awesome team work and communication

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Jeffrey B

    March 31, 2019

    Sam is very professional, very informative and you always know he is working for you! I have worked with Sam several times and will go to him again and again!

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    John D

    March 18, 2019

    Sam Jack and his team took the time to explain every step of the process and what was actually happening. When you don’t take part in home buying often it can be a daunting experience, but Sam Jack has a gift of calming you and has the heart of a teacher.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Katelyn L

    October 23, 2018

    Very informative, broke things down and explained things, helpful

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Charles O

    October 22, 2018

    Sam Jack was very attentive to any questions or concerns we had, and always very prompt in responding to our emails and returning our phone calls during the whole process. He is also very knowledgeable, and was willing to share his insights and experience with us to make the home-buying process as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Brittany W

    September 16, 2018

    I greatly appreciate Sam Jack.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Alicia J

    August 28, 2018

    Promptly returned all my emails and calls with any concerns we may had.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Mallori J

    August 5, 2018

    Sam was so thorough every step of the way. He made everything easy for me to understand & if I had questions he would get back with me and answer them in a timely manner. I never at all felt like he wasn’t helping me make the best decisions for myself and my situation. I would and have recommended Sam to many people I know!

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    Bonnie M

    June 10, 2018

    Sam was there anytime I had questions with clarity and patience. He really made the loan aspect of buying our house stress-free and I am so appreciative!

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    Autumn L

    June 4, 2018

    Answering all questions that I may have had in a very timely manner .

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    Kile H

    May 19, 2018

    Sam was always there to walk me through everything.

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    William D

    May 15, 2018

    Sam was available at anytime

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    Amanda N

    May 4, 2018

    Sam Jack was great about getting back with us with any questions we had. He made the entire home buying process SO easy. We would recommend him to anyone!