• Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Charity D

    August 12, 2019

    Sam was very knowledgeable, answered all of our questions and great to work with !!!

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Leslie H

    July 16, 2019

    I was nervous and a little scared and had tons of questions. I was always reassured and received answers to my questions quickly.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Jerry C

    May 20, 2019

    Sam Jack was very helpful and informative during every step of the process. Could not of asked for a more helpful and pleasant person to work with.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Randy G

    May 19, 2019

    Sam Jack is a wonderful person and a delight to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the mortgage industry and polite and professional he is a man who will do what he says he will do and that is very important to my wife and I. He and the people at Fairway have made this house buying experience so easy and we are so thankful. This is a dream we have been working on for 7 months and he has been with us every step of the way and now it is a reality so we highly recommend Sam Jack.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Philip G

    May 15, 2019

    Sam Jack does such an amazing job with communication and relaying all the information needed to receive financing in a timely manner. From start to finish it didn't even take an entire month of working with Sam Jack to secure financing and move into our home. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Joshua J

    May 6, 2019

    Answered any and all questions in a timely manner. Explained all documents in detail and worked hard to get me the proper loan that was suitable for my needs.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Ashley J

    April 1, 2019

    Such awesome team work and communication

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Jeffrey B

    March 31, 2019

    Sam is very professional, very informative and you always know he is working for you! I have worked with Sam several times and will go to him again and again!

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    John D

    March 18, 2019

    Sam Jack and his team took the time to explain every step of the process and what was actually happening. When you don’t take part in home buying often it can be a daunting experience, but Sam Jack has a gift of calming you and has the heart of a teacher.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Katelyn L

    October 23, 2018

    Very informative, broke things down and explained things, helpful

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Charles O

    October 22, 2018

    Sam Jack was very attentive to any questions or concerns we had, and always very prompt in responding to our emails and returning our phone calls during the whole process. He is also very knowledgeable, and was willing to share his insights and experience with us to make the home-buying process as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Brittany W

    September 16, 2018

    I greatly appreciate Sam Jack.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Alicia J

    August 28, 2018

    Promptly returned all my emails and calls with any concerns we may had.

  • Reviews for Sam Jack Brantley

    Mallori J

    August 5, 2018

    Sam was so thorough every step of the way. He made everything easy for me to understand & if I had questions he would get back with me and answer them in a timely manner. I never at all felt like he wasn’t helping me make the best decisions for myself and my situation. I would and have recommended Sam to many people I know!

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    Bonnie M

    June 10, 2018

    Sam was there anytime I had questions with clarity and patience. He really made the loan aspect of buying our house stress-free and I am so appreciative!

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    Autumn L

    June 4, 2018

    Answering all questions that I may have had in a very timely manner .

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    Kile H

    May 19, 2018

    Sam was always there to walk me through everything.

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    William D

    May 15, 2018

    Sam was available at anytime

  • Reviews for Sam Brantley

    Amanda N

    May 4, 2018

    Sam Jack was great about getting back with us with any questions we had. He made the entire home buying process SO easy. We would recommend him to anyone!